Where am I?

I’ll tell you!

I’m in America. Not in person – that might make getting back for tomorrow’s 10am print deadline a bit of a challenge – but in spirit, with a guest post on Mary’s great blog.

Oh, and by the way, I took these with me:

Mmmmmm….. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Where am I?

  1. Emma says:

    Hehee! U had me fooled there! I’ll check it out! Xx

  2. Hannah says:

    So… I know I’m totally going to love these.

    *runs over to the link now*

  3. Yummm can’t wait to see your guest post!

  4. Maria says:

    I saw! How exciting! Fudge looked yummy too :0

  5. Errign says:

    Yum I’ll have to check it out 🙂

  6. You are welcome to show up in America ANY time if you’re bringing these 😀

  7. Thanks for guest posting! 😀

Thank you for commenting!

