Such a tease…

In the words of Rolf Harris…

Can you guess what it is yet?!

Hee hee πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Such a tease…

  1. Little Bookworm says:

    Carrot cake? Or toffee maybe? It looks lovely whatever it is! πŸ™‚

  2. ~Jessica~ says:

    Fudgey carrotty cake? Toffee Coffee cake? Gah, I need to know πŸ˜€

    xxx

  3. Cake!! I know that much for sure. πŸ˜‰

  4. Sticky toffee pudding in cake form? Or at least that’s what I’m hoping!

  5. I’m not sure, but it looks amazing! πŸ™‚

  6. Errign says:

    It looks delicious whatever it is, and it sort of looks like a caramel or pumpkin topper.

  7. Some kind of applesauce/spice cake??

  8. Sarah says:

    No idea, but it looks flipping amazing!

  9. Need a slice of that in my life, whatever it is!

  10. pbbrittany says:

    What is that….??? Its some sort of cake! It looks really good though! πŸ™‚

  11. Cake would be my first guess… the frosting looks kind of like frosting for a German chocolate cake. But it almost looks like a pancakes underneath it. Whatever it is, it looks really, really good! πŸ™‚

    ❀ ❀

  12. Hmm, I don’t know, but I have a feeling I’d like it!

Thank you for commenting!

