Be my guest

Or rather, I’m being someone else’s guest!

The lovely Little Bookworm invited me to do a guest post on her great blog, Beans, Books and Cookies, and I did 🙂

Check it out here – come and say hello!

And because no post seems complete without some sort of picture, here’s a cool one:

No relevance at all – but Dylan was so cute when he was a puppy… Happy Tuesday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Be my guest

  1. Little Bookworm says:

    Your welcome! Love the puppy photo as well. 🙂

  2. Awwww puppy!

    And I’m off to read your guest post 🙂

  3. oh my goodness that is the cutest puppy!!!

  4. I’m off to read the guest post!

Thank you for commenting!

